Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Dr. David Grossman Dean of Physical Education (714) 992-7045 dgrossman@fullcoll.edu
Scott Giles Athletic Director (714) 992-7477 sgiles@fullcoll.edu
Phil Thurman Sports Information Director (714) 732-5630 pthurman@fullcoll.edu
Anita Ward Administrative Assistant (714) 732-5626 award@fullcoll.edu
Michelle Thomason Administrative Assistant (714) 732-5632 mthomason1@fullcoll.edu
Briana Whitaker Administrative Assistant (714) 732-5625 bwhitaker@fullcoll.edu
Juan Cuevas Athletic Trainer (714) 732-5627 jcuevas@fullcoll.edu
Lorena Tarnay Athletic Trainer (714) 732-5629 ltarnay@fullcoll.edu
Tom Deep Equipment Manager (Men) (714) 732-5628 tdeep@fullcoll.edu
Cheryl Toth Equipment Manager (Women) (714) 732-5631 ctoth@fullcoll.edu
Porsha Boyd Academic Counselor (714) 992-9917 pboyd@fullcoll.edu

Beach Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Megan Glennie Head Women's Beach VB Coach 760-317-7305 megan.tomicic@gmail.com
Filip Tomicic Assistant Coach 714-471-2570
Cecilia Aragao Assistant Coach
Alan Smith Assistant Coach
Ruben Haro Assistant Coach

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Chad Baum Head Baseball Coach 714-992-7662 cbaum@fullcoll.edu
Hunter Cullen Assistant Coach
Hank LoForte Assistant Coach
John Sothern Assistant Coach
Todd Yost Assistant Coach
Oliver Jackson Assistant Coach

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Garrett Campbell Head Football Coach/Offensive Coordinator (714) 992-7494 gcampbell@fullcoll.edu
Brian Crooks Defensive Coordinator (714) 992-7479 bcrooks@fullcoll.edu
Phil Austin Defensive Backs/Special Teams Coordinator paustin@fullcoll.edu
James Griffin Wide Receiver Coach
Chon McCormick Defensive Line and Quality Control
David Robinson Defensive Line Coach
Chris Dixon Tight End Coach
Keenan Gardner Offensive Line Coach
Deion Hart Defensive Back Coach
Garrett Fernandez Running Back Coach
Jarrett Minors Offensive Line Coach
Jerret Williams Linebacker Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Perry Webster Head Men's Basketball Coach (714) 992-7475 pwebster@fullcoll.edu
McKay Lasalle Assistant Coach (714) 992-7475
Tom Gorrell Assistant Coach (714) 992-7475
Dr. Guillermo Noffal Assistant Coach (714) 992-7475

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Greg Aviles Head Men's Soccer Coach (714) 992-7481 gaviles@fullcoll.edu
Kenny Castellanos Head Assistant Coach (714) 992-7481
Miguel Bautista Assistant Coach, GK
Ryan Gonzalez Assistant Coach
Ben Rogers Assistant Coach
Charley Gomez Assistant Coach

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Jerry Olszewski Head Men's Swim & Dive Coach (602) 740-8338 jolszewski@fullcoll.edu
McRobbie McLellan Assistant Coach
Susan Prince Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Yolanda Duron, Ed.D. Head Men's Tennis Coach (714) 992-7470 yduron@fullcoll.edu
Jon Neri Assistant Coach (714) 992-7486

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Sean Sheil Head Men's Track & Field Coach (714) 992-7493 ssheil@fullcoll.edu

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
James Anderson Head Men's Volleyball Coach (714) 992-7484
Brett Anderson Assistant Coach (714) 992-7484
Ed Rapp Assistant Coach (714) 992-7484 erapp@fullcoll.edu

Men's Water Polo

Name Title Phone Email
Rhett Price Head Men's Water Polo Coach (714) 992-7483 rprice@fullcoll.edu
Mark Sheffield Assistant Coach
Michael Varela Assistant Coach
Chris Frias Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Gina Bevec Head Men's Cross Country Coach (714) 992-7472 gbevec@fullcoll.edu
Sean Sheil Assistant Coach (714) 992-7493 ssheil@fullcoll.edu

Name Title Phone Email

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Marian Mendoza Co-Head Softball Coach (714) 992-7045 mmendoza@fullcoll.edu
Crystal Aguirre Co-Head Coach (714) 992-7045 caguirre@fullcoll.edu
Angelica DeAngelo Assistant Coach (714) 992-7045
Brandon Maurer Assistant Coach (714) 992-7045

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Marcia Foster Head Women's Basketball Coach (714) 992-7492 mfoster@fullcoll.edu
Neal Day Assistant Coach
Dan Desmond Assistant Coach
Hailey King Assistant Coach

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Naveen Kanal Head Women's Golf Coach 323-333-9947 coachnavin@gmail.com

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Pam Lewin Head Women's Lacrosse Coach (714) 992-7480 plewin@fullcoll.edu
Leslie Escobar Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Pam Lewin Head Women's Soccer Coach (714) 992-7480 plewin@fullcoll.edu
Shawn Alvari Assistant Coach
Kriss Flores Assistant Coach (714) 992-7480
Alexis Villanueva Assistant Coach

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Jerry Olszewski Head Men's Swim & Dive Coach (602) 740-8338 jolszewski@fullcoll.edu
McRobbie McLellan Assistant Coach
Susan Prince Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Yolanda Duron, Ed.D. Head Women's Tennis Coach (714) 992-7470 yduron@fullcoll.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Gina Bevec Head Women's Track & Field Coach (714) 992-7472 gbevec@fullcoll.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Megan Glennie Head Women's VB Coach 760-317-7305 megan.tomicic@gmail.com
Filip Tomicic Assistant Coach 714-471-2570
Cecilia Aragao Assistant Coach
Alan Smith Assistant Coach

Women's Water Polo

Name Title Phone Email
Gabriel Martinez Head Women's Water Polo Coach (714) 992-7045 gmartinez1@fullcoll.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Gina Bevec Head Cross Country Coach (714) 992-7472 gbevec@fullcoll.edu
Sean Sheil Assistant Coach (714) 992-7493 ssheil@fullcoll.edu