Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
David Grossman Dean of Physical Education (714) 992-7046 dgrossman@fullcoll.edu
Scott Giles Athletic Director (714) 992-7477 sgiles@fullcoll.edu
Phil Thurman Sports Information Director (714) 732-5630 pthurman@fullcoll.edu
Anita Ward Administrative Assistant (714) 732-5626 award@fullcoll.edu
Michelle Thomason Administrative Assistant (714) 732-5632 mthomason1@fullcoll.edu
Briana Whitaker Administrative Assistant (714) 732-5625 bwhitaker@fullcoll.edu
Juan Cuevas Athletic Trainer (714) 732-5627 jcuevas@fullcoll.edu
Lorena Tarnay Athletic Trainer (714) 732-5629 ltarnay@fullcoll.edu
Tom Deep Equipment Manager (Men) (714) 732-5628 tdeep@fullcoll.edu
Cheryl Toth Equipment Manager (Women) (714) 732-5631 ctoth@fullcoll.edu
Ulavale "Ula" Matavao Academic Counselor (714) 992-7237 umatavao@fullcoll.edu

Beach Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Megan Glennie Head Coach 760-317-7305 megan.tomicic@gmail.com
Filip Tomicic Assistant Coach 714-471-2570

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Nick Fuscardo Head Baseball Coach (714) 992-7476 nfuscardo@fullcoll.edu
Mitch Levier Assistant Coach
Willie Kuhl Assistant Coach
Bret Lachemann Assistant Coach

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Tim Byrnes Head Football Coach (714) 992-7473 tbyrnes@fullcoll.edu
Garrett Campbell Offensive Coordinator (714) 992-7494 gcampbell@fullcoll.edu
Brian Crooks Defensive Coordinator (714) 992-7479 bcrooks@fullcoll.edu
Phil Austin Defensive Backs paustin@fullcoll.edu
Dick Campbell Offensive Assistant
Andy Felton Offensive Line Coach afelton@fullcoll.edu
Robert Miranda Defensive Line Coach
David Robinson Defensive Line Coach
Steve Valbuena Assistant Head Coach and Running Backs, football@steveval.com
James Griffin Wide Receivers Coach
Aaron "AR" Anguiano Running Backs Coach
Keenan Gardner Tight Ends Coach
Ken Lutz Linebackers Coach
Max Silver Linebackers Coach
Damion Porter Defensive Backs Coach
Chon McCormick Defensive Assistant

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Perry Webster Head Men's Basketball Coach (714) 992-7475 pwebster@fullcoll.edu
Andrew Bock Assistant Coach (714) 992-7475
Tom Gorrell Assistant Coach (714) 992-7475
Glen Worley Assistant Coach (714) 992-7475

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Greg Aviles Head Men's Soccer Coach (714) 992-7481 gaviles@fullcoll.edu
Kenny Castellanos Assistant Coach (714) 992-7481
Alex Pozo Assistant Coach
Miguel Bautista Assistant Coach, GK

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Jerry Olszewski Head Men's Swim & Dive Coach (602) 740-8338 jolszewski@fullcoll.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Yolanda Duron, Ed.D. Head Men's Tennis Coach (714) 992-7470 yduron@fullcoll.edu
Calvin Calderas Assistant Coach (714) 992-7486
Raffa Ermac Assistant Coach (714) 992-7486

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Sean Sheil Head Men's Track & Field Coach (714) 992-7493 ssheil@fullcoll.edu
Laron Brown Assistant Coach - Jumps (714) 992-7493
Jared Ware Sprints / Hurdles Coach

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Ed Rapp Head Men's Volleyball Coach (714) 992-7484 erapp@fullcoll.edu
James Anderson Assistant Coach (714) 992-7484

Men's Water Polo

Name Title Phone Email
Rhett Price Head Men's Water Polo Coach (714) 992-7483 rprice@fullcoll.edu
Mark Sheffield Assistant Coach (714) 992-7487

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Gina Bevec Head Men's Cross Country Coach (714) 992-7472 gbevec@fullcoll.edu
Sean Sheil Assistant Coach (714) 992-7493 ssheil@fullcoll.edu

Name Title Phone Email

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Marian Mendoza Co-Head Softball Coach (714) 992-7045 mmendoza@fullcoll.edu
Crystal Aguirre Co-Head Coach (714) 992-7045 caguirre@fullcoll.edu
Brandon Wallace Assistant Coach (714) 992-7045

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Marcia Foster Head Women's Basketball Coach (714) 992-7492 mfoster@fullcoll.edu
Neal Day Assistant Coach
Dan Desmond Assistant Coach
Dr. Timi Brown Assistant Coach

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
John Winek Head Women's Golf Coach (714) 732-5626 jwinek@fullcoll.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Pam Lewin Head Women's Lacrosse Coach (714) 992-7480 plewin@fullcoll.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Pam Lewin Head Women's Soccer Coach (714) 992-7480 plewin@fullcoll.edu
Munier Abdo Assistant Coach (714) 992-7480
Cristian Rus Assistant Coach (714) 992-7480 crus@fullcoll.edu
Kathy Kellogg Assistant Coach (714) 992-7480

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Jerry Olszewski Head Men's Swim & Dive Coach (602) 740-8338 jolszewski@fullcoll.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Yolanda Duron, Ed.D. Head Women's Tennis Coach (714) 992-7470 yduron@fullcoll.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Laron Brown Assistant Coach - Jumps (714) 992-7493
Gina Bevec Head Women's Track & Field Coach (714) 992-7472 gbevec@fullcoll.edu
Jared Ware Sprints / Hurdles Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Megan Glennie Head Coach 760-317-7305 megan.tomicic@gmail.com
Filip Tomicic Assistant Coach 714-471-2570

Women's Water Polo

Name Title Phone Email
Gabriel Martinez Head Women's Water Polo Coach (714) 992-7045 gmartinez1@fullcoll.edu
Roy Contreras Assistant Coach (714) 992-7045
Pete Snyder Assistant Coach (714) 992-7487 psnyder@fullcoll.edu
Connie Wu Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Gina Bevec Head Cross Country Coach (714) 992-7472 gbevec@fullcoll.edu
Sean Sheil Assistant Coach (714) 992-7493 ssheil@fullcoll.edu